City of Fayetteville - Office of the CIO

  • Government
433 Hay St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 433-1991
  • Whom to Contact

    • Namrata Acharya
      GIS Analyst
    • Derrick Bowens
      Network Engineer
    • Richard Caminiti
      Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
    • Dwayne Campbell
    • Tina Clark
      Application Support Specialist
    • Melissa Coleman
      IT Project Manager
    • Ulysses Crawford
      Customer Relationship Manager
    • Amy Deselle
      IT Administrative Specialist
    • Alfred Emanuel
      Systems Administrator
    • Ancelatus George
      Network Administrator
    • Tracey Glover
      IT Chief Operating Officer
    • Kurk Green
      Application Support Specialist
    • Marcus Greene
      Chief Technology Officer
    • Ulrich Johannes
      IT Project Manager
    • Willie Johnson
      Assistant CIO
    • Shaneka Murphy
    • Charles Owens
      Application Support Specialist
    • Bill Prankard
      Web Developer
    • Clayton Stevens
      IT Asset Specialist
    • Eddie Taylor
      Telecommunications Analyst
    • Marcus Townsend
      Solutions Architect
    • Richard Tuinstra
      GIS Manager
    • Joseph Vittorelli
      IT Project Manager
    • Barry Wells
      Desktop Support Specialist
    • John Wesley
      Business Intelligence Manager
    • David Wright
      GIS Database Administrator
    Back to Top